ACRLog Post #2

Clearly I have been waaayyyy slacking on keeping up with writing things here. Here I am just now linking to last month’s ACRLog post when it’s practically time for my next one! I’m always open for suggestions on what to write about, by the way. Here’s my December post: Perks and Quirks of a Single Service Point.

Since the last time I wrote here, well let’s see: the fall semester wrapped up, I tried to do a lot of planning and prep for the spring semester (which is inching closer by the day, and too much prep is never enough), I went home to Florida for a week, returned and survived the polar vortex, and all of a sudden have a TON of stuff going on. And by “stuff” I mean work stuff and professional development stuff, but more on that later. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

